Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pedropthebigboss 33 / M
"Estoy hot 🔥y quiero darte mucha verga. "
macas, guayas, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
pedropthebigboss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedropthebigboss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gisselie
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Belen616
Soltera, Ecuador
Sasa1641
Soltera, Ecuador
Ferfernandezz
Lima, Peru
Almacleo
Chone, Ecuador
Luiida
Junin, Peru
Sicomotronic
Soy una chica muy caliente, Ecuador
SOLOFANTASIAS01
Guayaquil, Ecuador
lunaperes
Bolivar, Colombia
 
Status
pedropthebigboss 33/M
macas, guayas , Ecuador
de vuelta x aca y mas hot que nunk bbe!!
Introduction
soy un chico que le gusta el sexo sin compromiso comunícate conmigo y la pasaremos bien

My Ideal Person q le guste tener sexo rico y duro me gusta que me sirvan los 3 platos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues en la cascada estuvo rico

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kelly kelly es muy sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pedropthebigboss's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • macas, guayas, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1990
Travels to: guayas, guayaquil, Ecuador
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses