Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pearls45 68 / 59 / C
"we just love it,play when we can""
adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2012

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pearls45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
Veneto, Italy
Georgia, United States
Queensland, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Queensland, Australia
pearls45 68/C
adelaide, South Australia , Australia
we are an attractive looking couple,looking for couples who are open in there relationship and like to swing. love wining and dining,[play under table] guys who can hold a conversation,not pushy,good dresser, and give her attention-[massage] unfortunately, we can't reply on IM without points... need tips for us to reply.

  • 68/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 11, 1954 February 11, 1964
Travels to: adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Hometown: , adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B