AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
peacock_jr 42 / M
"Working class hero"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peacock_jr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,650,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milf7839
Wisconsin, United States
wontknowtillutry
Michigan, United States
MsXNasty89
Wisconsin, United States
Horny_nurse87
Wisconsin, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
Fantasyhoe69
Wisconsin, United States
Mylifeisnow18
Wisconsin, United States
MissPeaches72
Wisconsin, United States
cutesexygurl2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
peacock_jr 42/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I know. I know this ain't your first rodeo. You're too smart to fall for outlandish claims made by some other profiles on this site. So I'll give you a refreshing perspective - the truth. I'm an honest guy with a steady job and code of honor. So while I could regale you with trips to the opposite side of the globe or how I resemble Dalton Castle. I know that good communication is the foundation for any relationship even the most scandalous. Monday through Friday, I work in a factory that makes sparks like out of an 80s action movie. So the average week is a lot of lifting, grunting, and making sure your shaft doesn't get damaged. I could tell you more but I'm sure you'd rather watch the montage video I've prepared with all the details. Outside of work I'm a big movie buff, I love art and history. When I do get to travel I love going to the lake or beach for a swim or some sunbathing.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman, is smart, curvy, and like to get into trouble. She has doesn't have to be photo shopping herself into rock climbing picks for instagram. She could just snuggle up on the couch to watch TV, share a drink, and maybe fool around. She doesn't have to be Mary Wiseman, but it would be cool if she like Star Trek.

Sounds like you? Message me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peacock_jr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses