Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
peachesncream414 66 / 43 / C
"looking for something new and different"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2017

To view all of
peachesncream414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peachesncream414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,599,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urload_myface
Wisconsin, United States
lookinforsassy
Wisconsin, United States
Graig2242
Illinois, United States
UrFuckToy1208
Minnesota, United States
TCG4Three
Wisconsin, United States
WisMaster69
Wisconsin, United States
95Laidback
Wisconsin, United States
9inchTHUMPER
Wisconsin, United States
Carducci1975qqqq
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
peachesncream414 66/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for Single men preferably bi although that is not required as long as the man does not have a problem with my husband being bi. (In this situation its about me not him anyways) We both play separately but are looking to play together with another guy. Her: more on the vanilla side, Him: more on the kinky side. Ideally the senerio would be: meet up for drinks and conversation, then head to our place or theirs for some more drinks, music etc. Maybe some kissing and touching. If it leads to being naked and having fun great, but if it doesn't that needs to be OK to. We are looking for a fun, no pressure to perform atmosphere. nothing will happen on a first meet, just seeing if we all click during that time. We are always open to long-term friendships. Hope to talk soon.

Information
  • 66/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1957 June 9, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None