AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pdxhills 59 / M
"If it feels good..."
Orenco, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2013

To view all of
pdxhills's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pdxhills's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,811 Active Members!*
 
Status
pdxhills 59/M
Orenco, Oregon
chillin'
Introduction
Looking for easy going pleasure with open minded people. I like to fish and if someone has a boat and wants to go fishing that would be fun! I play golf and stay in decent shape. I am married and am not sharing what I do here.

My Ideal Person Someone low maintenance and nice. I am attracted to women, both physically and emotionally. With men the attraction tends to be more physical, but of course I like being friends. I am flexible about appearance, but somehow there needs to be attraction. I can't define exactly what that is, we just have to see if it is there. Not looking for fetishes or role playing. A little bit could work if it is fun or sensuous.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to choose from

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, frottage (rubbing)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, being nice and reciprocating

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am attracted to many female celebrities (Angelina Jolie,
example), but I don't tend to engage in an actual fantasy
about sex with any of them. But an explicit sex scene in a
movie can move my thoughts there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pdxhills's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Orenco, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: