Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pbrchamp2001 48 / M
"The cowboy is here"
Burkesville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pbrchamp2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbrchamp2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,362,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EasyNPuppet
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Phoenix15222
Tennessee, United States
Silentms
Tennessee, United States
Findersorkeepers
Tennessee, United States
LustInTN
Tennessee, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
seducemepleas1
Tennessee, United States
mudman05
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
pbrchamp2001 48/M
Burkesville, Kentucky
Introduction
****Update **** Been a while since I updated this so here ya go. I am a pro blacksmith and farrier. I am a Master by all rights and was blessed to be trained by some of the best. I can be comfortable in practically any setting. I am a father, not just a dad. I do send flirts often, not because I want to crawl in bed but because I am interested in getting to know said per/couple.

My Ideal Person So what I'm looking for is smart and sexy. I want someone confident who enjoys this lifestyle and wants to have someone they can trust. As an ideal person you are going to enjoy both country life and have culture. And yes you are going to love wild incredible sex. I love nothing more than to see a woman writhe in pleasure for hours. Now don't be shy, lets talk.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Burkesville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional farrier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: