Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
passion23232008 57 / 53 / C
"interested in exhibitionists, nothing more at this time"
Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2008

To view all of
passion23232008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passion23232008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,740,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
stockholm, Sweden
passion23232008 57/C
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
looking for fwb for him and someone to explore her curiosity
taking a break meeting for sex, any couples or ladies out there interested in meeting up for a drink or two and have some truly adult conversations that could lead to some exhibitionism should message us to see where it leads to. we do not want to have more than one friend at a time in this lifestyle. guys... please move on if your single cause she has no interest in another man We will be around on chat and cam cause we enjoy others watching us play. Feel free to join us on cam and have fun

My Ideal Person friendly people who like to watch and have fun on cam or chatting

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kaukauna, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 30, 1965 November 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter msr
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses