Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pasionatepleasur 51 / M
"savouring type...really enjoy the feeling I only touch when you want me to touch and how you want to be touched ........not into agression"
Kapuskasing, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
pasionatepleasur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pasionatepleasur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardmarkus1974
Ontario, Canada
edcito2
Colorado, United States
SweetPeaches013
Ontario, Canada
Eager19742
Ontario, Canada
rm_duane1128
Ontario, Canada
Parasco84
Ontario, Canada
AnalBuffet77
Ontario, Canada
Dogmate16
Ontario, Canada
purplepoussin
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
pasionatepleasur 51/M
Kapuskasing, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Single....It's all about lust and passion. Sharing all together in a passionate kiss is an orgasm taken to the next level. Everything slow and soft as we all play moaning and savouring the moment is something to relive in your everyday thoughts.......feel free to contact me for any pleasurable moment you will remember throughout your life....its not only about cumming, its the orgasm and climax leading to it. Couples that want the MMF pleasure, don't worry....my turn on is seeing you turned on .I follow the rules and up for any fantancy desired

My Ideal Person All out and open fun .....being able to say what you want and enjoy

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Kapuskasing, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: