Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
partyboyfantasy 43 / M
"Looks like Thailand is off for a while so maybe Cali to see the sites ;)"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 9, 2017

To view all of
partyboyfantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partyboyfantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
partyboyfantasy 43/M
Durham, North Carolina
Cumming back soon I hope
No person or institution may use my information or images for anything except beating off to them would make me feel special :) I really have no idea what the hell I am doing to be honest. I can be dominate and have most of my life and enjoy taking charge and I love the beautiful ladies and enjoy doing everything that feels good with them from how they feel when them cum all over my shaft to setting on my face and their beauty. But I also am having fun getting sexy and smooth and thinking what it would be like to be used by a large dick or maybe a few because the prostate likes what the prostate likes and the feeling of dirty wild sex that I thought about is so FN hot that I am trying my best to take that final step and get pounded out all night long. Made to do the things I am pretty damn sure I would do anyway and get broken in like a pretty little slut in pretty panties until they are ripped off. :)

My Ideal Person Not really sure anymore. I guess people that like pleasure of all kinds and are fun and laid back except when it is time to play hard and deep but that sounds great too. It would be nice to dress in some nice heels, thigh highs, pretty panties with my nice tan lined butt to show them off and my corset and a tiny tight skirt that shows off my ass so it gets the attention it deserves and keeps the attention of some helpful people with that magic touch to teach a new gurl right and what and when to do what ever they like so I learn my lesson.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really at least nothing more than usual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of partyboyfantasy's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: