Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pargalondon 42 / 42 / C
"couple looking for girls...NO MEN"
wimbledon, Galicia, Spain
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
pargalondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pargalondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,394,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Porto, Portugal
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Vaud, Switzerland
Lancashire, United Kingdom
pargalondon 42/C
wimbledon, Galicia , Spain
looking for girl to play this weekend
friendly pretty and sexy..looking for a girl to be friends and play together, maybe a couple.

My Ideal Person friends and more...apologize about auto-messaging

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pargalondon's responses

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wimbledon, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 July 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown