Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
parejareal23 49 / 49 / C
"Bucamos mujer para trio"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2012

To view all of
parejareal23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejareal23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Colima, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
parejareal23 49/C
Los Angeles, California
Somos pareja k busca Por primera ves hacer un trio con una mujer ya k mi fantasia Es ver a mi hombre teniendo sexo con otra y despues entre las dos hacerlo gozar. hello my name is liz and i have a fantasy, i would like to see my parter with another woman and then the both of us having sex with him, if ur intersted in helping out with my fantasy pleaseleave ur phone number please women only thanks.

My Ideal Person Una mujer K este dispuesta a gozar de un rico trio con nosotros

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 2, 1974 March 2, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None