AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
papucho421000 58 / M
"calenton y morboso"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2012

To view all of
papucho421000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papucho421000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,905,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpierC
Virginia, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
furrlover43
Utah, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
1cielohot
New York, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
papucho421000 58/M
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
papucho421000arrobayapuntocompuntoar
Introduction
varonil, activo, muy caliente en la cama, manly, active, very hot in bed, viril, ativo, muito quente na cama, viril, actif, très chaud dans son lit, männlich, aktiv, sehr heiß im Bett, mannelijk, actief, erg warm in bed, mmmmmmm, por ser standard no puedo leer mensajes a no ser top fan manda mensaje humpfree1946 I can not read your message northcoast51 64H I can not read your message

My Ideal Person un hombre peludo, no gordo, bien masculino pero pasivo total , nada de versátil, yo el activo, blanco de ojos claros con bigote mostacho, cariñoso, afectuoso y muy fiel
a total hairy, not fat, either masculine but passive man, no versatile, active, clear-eyed white mustache mustache, loving, affectionate and very loyal
un homme poilu totale, pas de la graisse, soit masculine, mais passive, non, actif, lucide moustache moustache blanche polyvalent, aimer, affectueux et très fidèle
um peludo, e não gordura, tanto para masculino, mas passiva homem total, sem versátil, ativo, de olhos claros bigode bigode branco, amoroso, carinhoso e muito lealinsgesamt behaart, nicht dick, entweder männlich, aber passive Mann, kein vielseitig, lebendig, klare Augen weißen schnurrbart, liebevoll, liebevoll und sehr loyal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of papucho421000's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1964
Travels to: buenos aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bioquimico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Castellano
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: