Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
paperliz 36 / F
"i'm a work-a-holic"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2008

To view all of
paperliz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paperliz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beernbones01
Texas, United States
singhplayer1212
Texas, United States
ajay11682
Ontario, Canada
rm_Jaes_B
Queensland, Australia
jackfrost5252
Texas, United States
rm_Bossmack7215
Texas, United States
4fun805
Florida, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
prettierichie21
Utah, United States
 
Status
paperliz 36/F
Abilene, Texas
Introduction
hi... I love to be around people, expecially fun guys. I like any kind of music and love to play volleyball and lay out in the sun. My "problem", is that I love my work, and tend to work way-too-much... lol but then..... hey, I can buy MORE SHOES....!!!!! :)

My Ideal Person I would say that the ideal guy would be one who is very easy going, doesn't get stressed out over every little thing. Someone who enjoys laughing and cutting up, cause life gets way toooo serious sometimes. A guy that will let me go dove hunting with him, and then he go to a "chick-flick" with me. Very well rounded in interests. Also, he'd have to go "shirtless" around the house.... lol I love a guy's chest.... whoa.....

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Records Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Germanbadwords
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: