Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
paperboi0010 59 / M
"looking for discreet hookups"
Decorah, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2020

To view all of
paperboi0010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paperboi0010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
North Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
paperboi0010 59/M
Decorah, Iowa
5 11 190 lbs, slowly graying hair guy looking for couples and or other gay/bisexual guys for discreet hookups. Also would love playing with another couple or swinging bi group. Caring non pushy, vasectomy safe male here and will respect the other couple or persons boundaries. Get ahold of me. love to hear from you guys and couples. get ahold of me. Off work April 4th and 5th. Would love to hook up with a bi couple or a guy or group of guys during this time off. willing to travel within 150 miles or so. Clean, sane, and non- judge mental and open to all people here that is looking for no-strings sex. Love to eat pussy and ass while guy has his cock buried deep. get ahold of me, people!

My Ideal Person strong sexual desires, willing to try new sexual encounters doing multiple sexual desirers.

  • 59 / male
  • Decorah, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: