Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
paolo9093 56 / M
"Bonjour merci pour votre visite..Bel homme italien du Sud 1.95mt..pour rencontres discrets avec femme très coquine.."
Liege, Ile de France, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
paolo9093's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paolo9093's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kouarose
Réunion, France
Cercocazzonedopp
Campania, Italy
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Maheva29
Provence (PACA), France
Karendoes
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
onderland
België, Belgium
Tigressszz6969
divorçée, Luxembourg
Saarah98
Lombardia, Italy
Tresor62170
Ile de France, France
 
Status
paolo9093 56/M
Liege, Ile de France , Belgium
Introduction
avec femmes coquines..Suivent en déplacements sur Paris..souhaite rencontres une belle Parisienne..

My Ideal Person Une femme coquine très douce. .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of paolo9093's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Liege, Ile de France, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pro...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None