AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pandb1990 32 / 30 / C
"Looking to see what is out there for us"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
pandb1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pandb1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
Barris91
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
Trav_Jen
Ohio, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
JVrod82314
Ohio, United States
abdie1422
Michigan, United States
fnm4u2
Michigan, United States
davisoncpl69
Florida, United States
 
Status
pandb1990 32/C
Toledo, Ohio
Seeing what fun is out there for us
Introduction
Hello Everyone! :) We are a young and vibrant couple that is looking to spice things in and out of the bedroom. We are looking for females and couples to meet up with and experience and try new things. He is 6'2" and she is 4'9" We are both very outgoing easy going people. If our pictures or profile spike your interest please feel free to message us or IM us if we are online. We are standard members so unfortunately we cannot message first.. Hope to hear from you! P and B

My Ideal Person A couple or female that is willing to experience great fun and new experiences.

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1990 June 13, 1992
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Robot Specialist Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either None