[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pamelam1966 57 / F
"Have you ever had a woman squirt all over your huge cock? Would you like to?...Message me your info..don't be shy!!"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2015

To view all of
pamelam1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamelam1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,627,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hankfillmore
Pennsylvania, United States
caseyjones693
Ohio, United States
jtrx7
Pennsylvania, United States
luv2pleaseyou33
Michigan, United States
bighorndog25
New York, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
1admissionpaid
Pennsylvania, United States
Bukdady
Pennsylvania, United States
Cesare655
Italy, Italy
 
Status
pamelam1966 57/F
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Cum taste my hairy sloppy wet pussy. I love kinky men who take control!I am Def interested in meeting an attractive clean fun loving local BBC who can make my pussy squirt. Also love white men. Looking for an ongoing nsa arrangement.

My Ideal Person Single, straight, local, good looking, disease free, drama free fwb.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MILF
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: