Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pamarriedcup 45 / 44 / C
"Trying something new"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pamarriedcup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamarriedcup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,411,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
pamarriedcup 45/C
Allentown, Pennsylvania
STANDARD MEMBERS MAY NOW CONTACT US ON MESSAGE We have been in this lifestyle for a few years now and are having a lot of fun. We are both fun, active and young-spirited people who love hiking, the beach and movies and most of all fucking! All of our 3somes have been with single men. We have recently decided on experiencing new things and would like to have a 3some with another woman or full swap with a couple. About her: She is bi curious and would love to experiment with another woman. She is on the larger side, HWP, has a D cup, completely shaved and likes to try new things, though finding something she hasn't already tried might be a challenge... She likes rough sex, oral, anal and dp, all with a little kink thrown in as well. Ladies...her fuck buddy wants to include another woman in their fun as well. He's a bit younger but well hung and knows how to use it. He has a profile on this site and she can send pics of him if you are interested in joining. About him: He is bi-curious wanting to try oral and touching with another guy. He is almost 7 in, very thick and trimmed. If you want to know more, send us a message but don't be an asshole. If you don't have face pics on your profile, include a recent one with your message. We won't respond to messages without face pics. Dick pics get you nowhere - I don't care what it looks like. There has to be an attraction for anything to happen. If your pics are from 2 years ago and you look like a completely different per, don't waste our time.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys, girls or or straight. Must be clean shaved or closely trimmed, disease free and excellent hygiene, between ages of 21 and 45.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pamarriedcup's responses

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 29, 1977 June 28, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either