Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
paguyfun1 60 / M
"cold weather is here. under cover time"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 1999

To view all of
paguyfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paguyfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fithylilthing
Rhode Island, United States
cupl4playmate
Pennsylvania, United States
Betweenmylegsnow
California, United States
Justhavingfunwu
California, United States
toys4funs
South Dakota, United States
rm_tidd50
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_swaloumcom
Pennsylvania, United States
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
HotAZWife007
Arizona, United States
 
Status
paguyfun1 60/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
weather is now getting warmer. so let the lickings begin
Introduction
Im looking for what most people are on this site. Good, Safe, Fun Sex. I enjoy licking a lot and pleasing the other. I am not looking for a serious relationship, but someone who enjoys getting together once in a while for some fun, playtime and conversation Interested ?

My Ideal Person I enjoy people who are outgoing, honest and can have fun. No games, just looking to make good friends. ANd great sex doesn't hurt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paguyfun1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: