Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
padeepwet 52 / F
"I am looking for African-American men that is nicely built tall dark well Hong and not looking to have phone sex looking to meet one on one"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
padeepwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view padeepwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
padeepwet 52/F
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
very strong mind I'm going have to have fun where I canI'm not looking for any white men so please do not leave me no messages I am not one to play games I'm not on here it is what nude pictures what you see is what you get you get a full figure African American female and I do mean all women here here's to talk dirty on the phone I'm looking to meet in per I want someone to have it on Job his own car is on homejust hurting when I leave alone panera warm okayare looking move so funny

My Ideal Person I gotta have my dream mean tall African American nicely built nice dick size to have fun indoors and out that is my idol person I want it all I want someone that when we come home from work he can look me in my eyes and I look in his eyes and we know that we can make mad passionate love to each other everyday we just will not over and over again that is my ideal person I can love you love me back

  • 52 / female
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNA
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: