Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
p1947q 73 / M
"What comes first - the smile or the fun?"
Fincastle, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: December 25, 2017

To view all of
p1947q's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view p1947q's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,831,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Nebraska, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Virginia, United States
p1947q 73/M
Fincastle, Virginia
Take time to stop and smell the roses
Not meeting right now. I am real, the posted age is correct, all pictures/videos have been taken since I joined AFF in December 2017. If you see me on line IM me, if not email me and I will respond although I do reserve the right to ignore any that I consider inappropriate Just to note, (1) I am currently married, (2) I have been married 3 times for a cumulative total of 48 of my 73 years. So, as plain as I can state it - I am NOT looking for my next spouse/partner/significant other or any other long term serious committed relationship. I am interested in on-going relationships, extended friendships. I am looking for plain friends. Friends can live anywhere in the world if all we are going to do is exchange messages, stories, fantasies, etc. We do not have to ever meet and friendships can last as long as we want them to. If you are close enough we can even meet for lunch/dinner/whatever, and never cross the "sexual" line. I am also interested in FWB's and/or playmates. Right now my play time is limited so if I tell you am not available, I am not available and I will tell you when I am. If you can't accept that then there is a really good chance that I simply won't ever be available to you. Also, proximity is paramount. I have enough offers, especially from guys that neither one of us will have to travel as much as an hour to get together. I would also like you to be reasonably close to my age since in my experience I just don't have enough commonality with people who are significantly younger than me. Defining significantly younger is somewhat difficult. If you are a woman looking for a "one night stand" with an old fogy, then age isn't all that important. If you are a guy, well, I remember me when I was in my early to mid 50's and younger, and I don't want to spend much time with that me or anyone like that me. So, guys, if you are 50+ then we can talk - if you are still in your 40's or younger then you are probably better off chasing someone else.

My Ideal Person Open minded, adventuresome, communicative - tell me what you like, what you don't like. It is OK to ask for just about anything but no means no both ways. You may think something is weird or kinky but we all have different definitions of weird and kinky. So, if you can think it up, let's talk about it. And I am not opposed to just plain friends.

I AM FLATTERED BY ALL OF THE "ATTENTION" FROM THE YOUNGSTERS (ESPECIALLY 20 SOMETHING'S) ON HERE, But I am not interested in traveling hours, or days to get/give head or get laid. If you are ever in, or going to be in the Virginia mountains, reach out and I will see if I am available

While I do admit to being bi, I am not a top or a bottom.

I won't promise that I won't break some of these guidelines, but it will be more of an exception than routine


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Really get in any Beth Hart or Joe Bonamassa or Beth Hart/Joe
Bonamassa collaborations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really - I prefer regular people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of p1947q's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Fincastle, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: