Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ownmelv 46 / M
"looking to meet and build something real"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
ownmelv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ownmelv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playbabez69
California, United States
yumyumgirl81
Nevada, United States
VanessaFerragni
North Carolina, United States
Dwantstoplaytoo
Nevada, United States
1990_fox
California, United States
Sexyazzunicorn
California, United States
1inamillionDEVIN
Nevada, United States
LRD1986
Arizona, United States
lezilikr
California, United States
 
Status
ownmelv 46/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am a submissive male located in Las Vegas. I am single with no ren. I am looking for a Female who would enjoy Dominating me and having me serve Her in a long term relationship. I do have limits, but talking about right now should not matter. The Female I end up with should respect my limits, because She wants to be with me because of who I am, not because I am submissive or my limits. The connection between me and my eventual Domme is the most important thing to me. Getting to know each other and seeing that we click. Each of us will have fetishes, but the connection with each other should be the most important.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to build a connection and is interested in meeting. Someone that is not playing games.

Please note:
I will not exchange contact information until I am comfortable. I won't push you to give me contact information either. I may ask, but it is up to You when You are comfortable.
I will not send a gift card or money to someone I have not met in person and have built trust between each other. I will never ask You to send me money or gift cards.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Risk Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses