AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
owensboro42303 50 / 32 / C
"Looking for another couple or woman for some fun Saturday Night. We wanna Play. Let us know ASAP"
OWENSBORO, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 13, 2018

To view all of
owensboro42303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view owensboro42303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dabtool
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
Oborocpl4u
Kentucky, United States
hardandkinkysex
Indiana, United States
DirtyDirtyKY270
Kentucky, United States
firsttimers4843
Tennessee, United States
funcpl1990
Kentucky, United States
Posey2020
Indiana, United States
IU201
Indiana, United States
 
Status
owensboro42303 50/C
OWENSBORO, Kentucky
Swingers clubs in St. Louis??
Introduction
We are looking for another couple or bi-female to join us for some NSA, sexy, fun! We have a blast together, just looking to expand and see what we can find outside as well. We are very comfortable with each other, and interested in full swap with whoever comes along. We have experienced one couple, but would love to enjoy it even more next time. Possibly even throwing some toys in for the women if the other couple would like. Message us if interested in meeting. We all know what we’re here for, just some fun sex. So we can skip the friends, and getting to know you stage. No offense, we just wanna have some fun!

My Ideal Person Couple (man and woman), or bi-female.

Information
  • 50/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • OWENSBORO, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1972 April 22, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses