Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
outgoingcouple82 39 / 40 / C
"Updated our pics :)!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2015

To view all of
outgoingcouple82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outgoingcouple82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,517 Active Members!*
 
Status
outgoingcouple82 39/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi there! We're an extremely outgoing, fun loving, TALL couple that is looking to meet some amazing people and have a blast while we're doing it! We've had some phenomenal experiences so far, due to the incredible people we've met and connected with! :) We love to laugh, travel, workout, watch movies, entertain with dinner parties, and have a pint or a glass of wine while hanging out with friends. We have great senses of humor and can be a little boisterous because we are so outgoing lol :P! We have extremely busy lives but we do not have so that does allow our schedules to be a bit flexible if required. We're both very sexual people and love meeting people who are the same. We're looking for fun attractive couples that are flexible enough to hit a patio for drinks, good conversation and sex one day and would be up for a short notice, quick, mid-week sex session another day. ;) We are a full swap couple that enjoys same room or separate room fun. We lean towards couples with bi-girls as she loves to warm up with some girl play. ;). We’re very secure and do play separately as well with the right people/couples. If you’re interested in one of us, it never hurts to reach out and say so! :)

My Ideal Person Please don't take this the wrong way, but she's only into guys who are at least 5'10ish as she's 6'1". Trust us, it limits our options more than it limits yours, as there are a ton of great guys out there below that mark!

It shouldn't even need to be said but excellent hygiene and D&D free are an absolute must. We both try to stay fit and eat fairly clean so we tend to lean towards people that do the same.

We're looking for local couples that are in and around Edmonton. We will make exceptions of course but where we are at in the lifestyle right now, we are definitely more interested in a couple that is easy to get to and make plans with.

No single guys. No exception. Don't waste your time.

Respect, trust, and honesty are huge to us. If we don’t trust or respect you, we’re not going to get naked with you lol

If you're curious or have any questions, definitely shoot us a message and we'll get back to everyone that piques our interest and fits our wish list . Once we get to know you a bit, our preference is a no pressure, no expectation meet and greet to see how things go. If we're all feeling it, then we're all in for a great time!

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1983 October 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts