AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
out4tna 57 / M
"what are you waiting for?"
LaCrosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
out4tna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out4tna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmlcain20
Wisconsin, United States
Anythingiwant90
Minnesota, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
RIDEME3SOME
Wisconsin, United States
Hotchelle_2011
Missouri, United States
cpleisshy
Wisconsin, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
out4tna 57/M
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Needing to have some fun
Introduction
If you are interested in a man that is wanting to share pleasurable time, doing anything from chatting to ??? I'm your man! I'm 6-1 tall,brown hair and eyes. let talk and see how it goes. I'm also very open minded, easy going, clean and DDF. I also go by out4tnawu on the y place. I'm also a very giving man, in hope that it be in returned.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in all open minded,honest, attractive people
for what ever fun and adventures life has for us to share.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • LaCrosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1964
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: