Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ottawanicecouple 60 / 62 / C
"We are no longer AFF paying can reach us at our email..Cheers!!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ottawanicecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,421,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
ottawanicecouple 60/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
We are no longer AFF paying members.. We are a bilingual couple looking to meet a Bi- female and couple for a good time . Serious people only. We are easy going, adventurous, discrete, disease free. Some people would say we are both good looking, well groomed, witty, intelligent old fashioned gentleman and woman. We are both professional 5'9" late 50's Caucasian. We have recently decided to open our relationship. We only play together in the same room and enjoy watching each other being pleasured by other people. We do not enjoy rough or degrading sex, so before anything happens, lets discuss likes, dislikes and boundaries We would love to find one or two couples for ongoing FWB relationship. We can entertain as an ice breaker. If you're interested and feel that you are compatible, send us a message. Physical attraction is important so we would want to share photos first and then take it from there. We are looking for a small circle of special friends where we can enjoy sexy fun with no pressure, no drama and no hang-ups. Only laughs and good times. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person What we are looking is a bI-Sexual lady or couple who takes care of themselves that can laugh, relax, be sultry and classy in and out of bedroom. It is a mutual thing which we both think is fair for all 3 or 4 of the people involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ottawanicecouple's responses

  • 60/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: December 25, 1962 December 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: living the dream ! living the dream
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say