Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
otrguy9 70 / M
"Not a truck driver. Retired professional. Can not read email anymore. Hit me up on instant messenger"
Foley, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2005

To view all of
otrguy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otrguy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Alabama, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
otrguy9 70/M
Foley, Alabama
I am not a truck driver. Just travel a lot in my business I am a MWM, 56 years old. 5'7" 175 very masculine professional type. I have blonde/grey hair blue eyes moderately hairy. I am a jeans/casual guy that enjoys social drinks. Not looking for a permanent relationship, just the alternative lifestyle.Not looking for anything serious, just a fwb type relationship. Thx. I will send a face/body picture on request.

My Ideal Person Prefer couples or singles near my age+- I am a sane retired professional laidback and very open to ideas. I am dd free clean and always discreet. Not always available on a moments notice

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in an encounter with a bi couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of otrguy9's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Foley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: