Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
osvaldoruiari 51 / M
"divertido simpatico amigo um pouco envergonhado e direto"
coimbra, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
osvaldoruiari's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osvaldoruiari's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,656,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0nlyjuz1
Arizona, United States
lissa_shy
California, United States
funfuck823
New York, United States
alana_snow
Florida, United States
AC016
Veraguas, Panama
Happy_Hours72
California, United States
FunFlirtyWife
Florida, United States
Bombona202
Sonora, Mexico
dani100126
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
osvaldoruiari 51/M
coimbra, Coimbra , Portugal
Introduction
preciso de femea pra realizar minhas fantasias e me amar tenho bom dote avibibia qbgbb gfgvuvvc gfvc fwf wfv

My Ideal Person sou boa pessoams sozinho

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ohppjjj gggggpigp gpggrg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oohhv whggh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of osvaldoruiari's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • coimbra, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empregado hospitalar
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: