Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
orquideanegra43 57 / F
"Vem me conhecer!!!"
taguatinga, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2008

To view all of
orquideanegra43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orquideanegra43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Amapa, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
So Paulo, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
orquideanegra43 57/F
taguatinga, Distrito Federal , Brazil
Sou morena jambo ,simpática,liberal,adoro aventuras. Amo sexo, mas estou mais interessada em um relacionamento sério.Estou a procura de um namorado/ficante fixo. Prefiro sexo à dois, porém não me importaria adicionar outra pessoa(homem/mulher)na transa.

My Ideal Person Estou procurando alguém que seja discreto(a)
Sensualidade - carícias, massagem, luz de velas é tão importante quanto sexo.Gosto muito de preliminares antes de ir direto à penetração

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orquideanegra43's responses

  • 57 / female
  • taguatinga, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Enfermeira
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: