Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
orator1 62 / M
"say Hi, I don't bite -- so i've been told."
Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2010

To view all of
orator1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orator1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
orator1 62/M
Grand Blanc, Michigan
I've come to the conclusion that most the people "on line" or on "IM" on this site are just here to fill up space,not chatting
I am a professional guy. I like to chat, and have sex, of course, who doesn't -- i don't just hook up with any girl or guy, i'm somewhat choosy. Very discrete clean, good perality, fun to be with. I work out regularly and take good care of myself. I'm looking for occasional get encounters. I can be a bit of a smart ass at times, when it comes to perality, but overall been told i'm a really nice guy -- but of course, you'll have to find that out for yourself.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is clean, discrete, has a personality and wants to have some xxx fun -- but that doesn't rule out friendship or a regular thing either.

  • 62 / male
  • Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts