Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oralhelper4u989 53 / M
"Discrete Oral Servant Looking"
Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 12, 2011

To view all of
oralhelper4u989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralhelper4u989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,552,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
oralhelper4u989 53/M
Gladwin, Michigan
Minus 989 at Y
Big bear type. I've a unique fantasy of being used as a oral pleaser. I Desire a woman with a about me personality. Someone who wants her pussy licked, sucked, kissed and fingered on occasion. Nothing done in return. She must be Ok with using a mouth for her gain, Control it, ride it, grind it, cum all over my face. Feed me every drop of your sweet cream. Select women who can't get enough of their hot box licked . No reciprocation. I am your oral servant. Must be Clean, disease free and not doing risky things. Natural, unshaven a plus. Lay back and spread wide and feed me, let me lick and suck your pussy and ass from behind, stand and hold my head and slide that wetness all over my face. Your naughty secret. Your hot mouth to unload in. Nothing binding. Only as you need. Single, married, attached all considered. Discretion is assured. I don't seek many. I seek the one. West Branch, Gladwin, Alger, Secord, Sugar Springs or surrounding areas. I am also interested in the possibility of being a couples oral servant or select straight men. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Female Queen Desired. Couples possible male.. Weekenders or discrete locals. Clean and disease free. Non pushy. No drama or complications. Safe play. Laid back. Casual. You must host Quality over Quantity.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be used as a womans or couples very own oral
slave. Her/them using my mouth as they desire ordering
me to lick suck kiss and caress them all over for hours until
her/they are totally drained. Nothing done to me in return
just using me for their gain and loving what I can offer them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christy Alley can put those legs around my head anytime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralhelper4u989's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Gladwin, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1969
Hometown: Lansing, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oral Servant
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: