Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oral_giving_guy 57 / M
"Standard Members Can Contact Me"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
oral_giving_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral_giving_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,371,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
oral_giving_guy 57/M
Greenwood, Indiana
Standard members can contact me. Let's chat and see if we click!
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME - Let's chat and see if we click. Let me just throw some basics on here for you. If there is anything else that you would like to know, please ask. - I have a great job - I own my home. - I office at home when not traveling so I have a flexible schedule. - I am divorced with no drama. - I am very oral. - I am very giving. - I am passionate. - I love to touch. - I am D/D free. - I love foreplay. - I can cuddle with the best of them. - I am vocal. - I pay attention to your body and your reactions. - I listen. - Did I mention that I love to give oral? It is my favorite thing to do. If you like what you see here, drop me a note. What can it hurt? Maybe we will hit it off and rock each other's worlds! We are all looking for a little "spice" in our lives or we wouldn't be here.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for some good, clean fun. Age, race and body type are not important.

I will treat you with respect, dignity and passion. It may be all about "us," but I want to make sure that it is definitely about "you."

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: