Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oral69fun4u 60 / M
"Willing to explore"
Rome, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2004

To view all of
oral69fun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral69fun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,385,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicecpl48
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hornyguy2858
New York, United States
Gloryhole4u63
New York, United States
Ldbak4u
New York, United States
ChubbThiccCock
New York, United States
camonlyforfun
New York, United States
Uncutbigfun
New York, United States
seatim
New York, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
 
Status
oral69fun4u 60/M
Rome, New York
Introduction
I enjoy intimate encounters. Have broken some bounderies lately, and have found there isn't much I don't like, except extremes like pain, etc.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man,woman,t-gurl, couple, etc. who wants to be pleased sexually. Mutual activity is great, but I'd be most satisfied knowing you are. Open to most desires/fantasies. Let's explore.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to perform oral sex on a m/f couple, sequentially
and simultaneously. Could also get into an all night orgy
(know where I can find one?)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oral69fun4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Rome, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: