Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
opentoall6969 63 / 63 / C
"Discreet,anxious,and willing to play."
Edinburg, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2005

To view all of
opentoall6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opentoall6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anallover61
Texas, United States
rm_55budbud5
Arkansas, United States
rm_BFM1972
Texas, United States
lulu19695
Cornwall, United Kingdom
SunnierOnes
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
opentoall6969 63/C
Edinburg, Texas
just looking for a bi male and bi female for us to play with
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for a discreet relationship, and are open to most sexual activities. We are looking for a man, women or a couple to enjoy our free time with. We are looking for a straight looking couple or a sexual partner who is willing to just enjoy sex.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet, not looking for the perfect partner or the most endowed, just someone who is willing to give equally to a sexual relationship. Of course a large, thick cock or a clean shaven pussy is always a plus.

View more of opentoall6969's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edinburg, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1961 January 8, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A