Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
onscurious 36 / M
"Not your generic guy, slightly empathic, missing the love of a woman."
poway, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onscurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,550,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karla69123
Kentucky, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
eatitupallday90
California, United States
Opaleyes4u
California, United States
want2bcumwhore
California, United States
shenanigansinSC
California, United States
Strangebuthappy_
California, United States
SdGirl0315
California, United States
4EVRTIGHTKITTY
California, United States
 
Status
onscurious 36/M
poway, California
Need sexual healing
Introduction
the '''curious''' in my name does not mean I am gay or curious, ask me what it means. I want to own a tantrachair some day, if you don't know what it is look it up, it's mind blowing. Into giving and receiving different kinds of massages. Intelligent, slightly empathic lover ( we make the best lovers) Missing the touch, and smell, and love of a woman. it's been a long time. I like a woman who can laugh. I am loyal, loving ( I can give orders in the bedroom IF that is what you want) I like Kamasutra, very zealous orally, skilled tongue. Want ongoing FWB / lover. I'm the nice guy you ignore, and then go find a guy you regret. Women only seem to be interested in the BBC ,_, .......edit: or someone who can pay their rent :P I'm single, no drugs, no , no ex wife, musically talented. Whose asshole do I have to lick to get some pussy around here? ;) No gay or bi tendencies, I don't even like women who look or act like men. I reckon having sex to jazz is really hard.

My Ideal Person Nice woman, with a nice personality, and a nice pussy.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • poway, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: