Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
onlyifitshines 64 / F
"Trying on a new pair of shoes"
Orangevale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2016

To view all of
onlyifitshines's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlyifitshines's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,443,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ty480
Arizona, United States
tekmm2015
California, United States
rm_calizack9166
California, United States
Rider0808
California, United States
AZGray
Arizona, United States
snakedoctor96
California, United States
Scorpio195811
Hampshire, United Kingdom
blackmangolf
California, United States
Jerms82822
California, United States
 
Status
onlyifitshines 64/F
Orangevale, California
Introduction
Looking for something I found once, wondering if it could happen again. I am an easy going per, actually I have a great, if a little twisted, sense of humor. Laughter is everything... I speak fluent sarcasm.

My Ideal Person Friend with benefits? Possible long term, funny drama free, open minded easy going kind of guy. (Concerts, Karaoke, Bowling, Movies kind of thing)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meatloaf, Toby Keith, Aerosmith, Melissa Ethridge

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of onlyifitshines's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: