AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
onle11in 40 / M
"Nationwide Traveler"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2015

To view all of
onle11in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onle11in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,153 Active Members!*
 
Status
onle11in 40/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Snapme @DatHngLw Trucker
Introduction
I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway 🙂

My Ideal Person 5 ft 0 1 woman or 2 4ft 1 or 5 6ft 1 4 trucker

View more of onle11in's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: