Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oneoften5 62 / 57 / C
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2007

To view all of
oneoften5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneoften5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
oneoften5 62/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
We are a fun couple that is happily married and we are looking for fun people. We are very laid back, love to flirt, love foreplay and would love to go out with fun sexy people for dinner, drinks, and more drinks etc. Feel free to contact us to chat. We would love to chat online to get to know you. We dont have many rules about who can contact us lol. We are in this to have a great time and to get to know all the the fun people that are on this site.

My Ideal Person We love people that are fun and like to have a good time in life without all the rules.

  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 23, 1961 March 28, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C