Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
onenice12u 59 / M
"If All Goes Good and the Feeling"s Right.. May As Well Move On To the Next Level!"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2019

To view all of
onenice12u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onenice12u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
onenice12u 59/M
Florence, Kentucky
I'm into good times with good people. Or a good person. I'm open minded, laid back, discreet, clean, responsible, and always ready for fun. I'm young at heart, I love anything outdoors, I love adventure, and I'm a seeker, seeking like minded friends and fwb's. Singular or plural for now. No worries.. I'm well mannered, somewhat intelligent, and have self control when needed :-) I also love staying inside, cooking a good meal. Or at least helping. Relaxing and watching a good movie with someone I like. Having a glass or two of wine, and if we get in the mood (always here lol). We get in the hay and pleasure each other with hot and steamy sex. Or maybe you prefer the word passionate. It's all good, and all meant to feel good! Tell me what you're into (in and out of the bedroom) if you want to. Like I said. I'm open minded. I'm not judgemental, and I don't knock what somebody is or is not into. Just because I am or am not into it. To each his own. Live and let live. Agree to disagree. All of the above is how I feel about it. Chances are good that I'm into it too. Or curious possibly, if the chemistry's right.. I think I'm attractive, and so I've been told I carry a decent package, and know how to use it. I may sound a little conceited, or stuck on myself. Let me tell ya.. Nothing could be further from the truth. I'd be happy to explain that, but not here. I'm rambling way too much!! I'm a regular guy. I do regular guy things. I've made several mistakes that took me forever to learn from. I'm also someone who can't pass somebody by who just had a flat tire without getting out to see if they could use some help. Anyway.. Time waits for no one and it's precious to me. So if you're like minded and interested, and serious about meeting... (in a public place first. Over drinks, coffee or whatever you prefer). Without any games or drama.. Let me know and maybe we can do just that. If all goes good for all involved... Well, you know... You want fun... You just may have found some! If you never go... You'll never know! ((Face Pics.?? I'll show you mine. If you show me yours)).

My Ideal Person Someone Real, Honest, Open-Minded, Like-Minded, Full of Life, Drama and Bullshit-Free, And...A Gianormous Sex Drive!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere, The princapil's office

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carley Simon Giving me head while stevie nicks is fucking
my face!

View more of onenice12u's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, dirty4sexsometimes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: