Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
one2playwithme74 49 / F
"NSA, no drama, no B.S., just fun"
Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 8, 2015

To view all of
one2playwithme74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one2playwithme74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,346,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HeHas_TheKavorka
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
1truckguy78
Wisconsin, United States
Baronsexmachine
Wisconsin, United States
libro750
Wisconsin, United States
Nscrfn07
Wisconsin, United States
Speedler69
Wisconsin, United States
spartansam12
Colorado, United States
grabhold1965
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
one2playwithme74 49/F
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
looking for female playmate for hubby or couple for both of us
Introduction
I am looking for men or couples for friendship in and out of bedroom. Not looking for a relationship at all, but there is potential for reoccurring FB with right per. Drug & disease free, no strings attached. For couples that may be interested please send message with any questions. For anyone who has read this far : If you don't have a profile pic don't expect a response, if you can see me I would like to see you.

My Ideal Person Respectful, discrete, mature man who knows how to have a good time and has a passion for sex.
If you have a big cock and exploit it , I hope you know how to use it.
Must be real, but yet have a sense of humor.
Don't expect romance or relationship, again I'm not looking for that, just FB or FWB

View more of one2playwithme74's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: