Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
omero182 55 / T
"solita sigo esperando, rezando que llegues......"
Rawson, Chubut, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
omero182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omero182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
omero182 55/T
Rawson, Chubut , Argentina
no se si salen mis mensajes o nadie me responde....o esta pagina me esta restringiendo mucho..
en la intimidad saco mi lado femenino, quiero conocer chicas asi!!.. quisieera tener un encuentro con tv/tr/cd.. si hay posibilidad contactenme... no puedes ser tanta gente y parejas bisexuales por aqui, que no se pueda organizar un encuentro, que nos pasa que solo desimos las preferencias sexuales pero no las concretamos:"> quisiera dejar de ser virgen y cumplir todas las fantacias con alguien siempre vajo toda discrecion, respeto e higiene

My Ideal Person amistades abiertas al sex, sin taboo,para encuentro real,charlass e intercambio de fotos.....lo que se les ocurra.

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rawson, Chubut, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: