[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
omegav2k 39 / M
"IM BACK....get at me"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2009

To view all of
omegav2k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omegav2k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Dayanna1star
Colorado, United States
dancerandthewolf
Colorado, United States
juice2935
Kansas, United States
lagordabuena
Colorado, United States
 
Status
omegav2k 39/M
Aurora, Colorado
been here on my web kam alot lately
Introduction
ok sorry it took so long to add any thing here......keeping it kinda short i'm just looking to see what i can find here.....i'm very open minded and up for pretty much any thing. i'm real easy going and dont like any drama in my life. looking for anything i can get into, friends, nsa, pretty much what ever. wanna know something just ask.I just moved back into my own spot and i work A LOT so if u het me up give me a few days to get back to you

My Ideal Person any and everybody as long as your not crazy, single, couples it matters not. im an out doors person so if you are thats always a plus, or if your the rare anime fan thats even better...but i'm not picky i like people for who they are as long as your fun and we get along it's all good to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
you ask i might tell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of omegav2k's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: