Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
omahafuncouple5 38 / 38 / C
"fun couple looking for fun friends"
BELLEVUE, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
omahafuncouple5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omahafuncouple5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,467,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
omahafuncouple5 38/C
BELLEVUE, Nebraska
We would love to meet others for drinks in a group setting and maybe see what happens. Anyone planning any get togethers?
First off, if you are just going to flake, please do not waste our time. We are a married couple just looking to make new friends and see where things go. We like to chat and take things slow, and by slow we mean don't send us a dick pic with your inital contact. If it's on your profile we will see it when we check you out. We also love all the comments on our pictures and videos, keep them coming!

My Ideal Person Someone laid back and open minded.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of omahafuncouple5's responses

  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BELLEVUE, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 28, 1985 October 23, 1984
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Management Server
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses