Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
omaha2some 42 / 42 / C
"Please, no out of town or traveling men. This includes men with “permission”. No exceptions!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2010

To view all of
omaha2some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omaha2some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,544,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
omaha2some 42/C
Omaha, Nebraska
We are a happily married couple that enjoys a little extra in the bedroom. So far we have enjoyed having her meet up with guys for sex on her own and it has been so much fun! We are wanting to find guys or couples that we can meet with together to enhance our experiences thus far. Weekends are the only time that work for us to meet.

My Ideal Person Height and weight proportionate is a MUST!!! You must be attractive to us and have excellent hygeine. Single guys must truly be single. We aren't here to help you cheat on your partner. For those of you with permission we must have a face to face meeting with you and your partner before we will consider meeting you alone, no exceptions. We are generally looking for people that are within roughly 5-7 years in age to us. May give a couple years leeway for the right people.

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 6, 1980 January 20, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A