Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
olivia2000000 30 / F
"good things and serious people only and i'm not in the country now"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2022

To view all of
olivia2000000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olivia2000000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWMFORFUN2022
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Indianuncutcoc
California, United States
Hopeless235
Oregon, United States
theDgun75
Idaho, United States
BurntOutOnBs
Idaho, United States
Sexymaleslut0067
Idaho, United States
jessie9190
Oregon, United States
Mikebravo6969
Oregon, United States
tuffy144
Idaho, United States
 
Status
olivia2000000 30/F
Nampa, Idaho
Introduction
I am a woman a little complicated but very smiling. I like good food, have a beer watching the sunset and enjoying life.

My Ideal Person I want to have the best of what I find, since it is for me super important that the person who is next to one loves and respects me and is always willing to be there at all times. Perhaps not physically but in the most important way, which is psychological and accompanying in the hardest moments. I hope to meet a man who likes to travel and who wants to know the world from my hand. Waiting for you my love.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selling & marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French