Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oldernwiser518 71 / M
"I'd love a mature female cam buddy!"
Capital District area, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
oldernwiser518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldernwiser518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,471,756 Active Members!*
oldernwiser518 71/M
Capital District area, New York
Any younger women with a daddy fetish?
I'm getting too old for sex, but I love camming and chatting. Couples are okay I'm a naturist by heart - loving hiking and swimming naked - but don't get much chance to do either I enjoy hiking or biking our local trails - and would love some company

My Ideal Person I appreciate women with mature and "ordinary" bodies. Almost any age is okay, but I believe women in their 40's and up are the hottest! But age is only a number. If my age doesn't matter, I'm fine with younger women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of oldernwiser518's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Capital District area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: