Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
oldbuddy7 65 / F
"Old fat and ugly and still sexy as hell"
Johnstown, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2003

To view all of
oldbuddy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbuddy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
oldbuddy7 65/F
Johnstown, New York
Im considering a boytoy for ongoing visits while I look for a long term partner
NOTE I WANT A LTR-a man that loves sex as much as I do or will let me play on the side. PLEASE NOTE: I am considering a younger friend to spend time with( no not 20 yrs old, but mid 30s to mid 40s yes)must be willing to meet first time in a public place and come to me after that. . we can talk, share a meal, watch movies or tv and beyond that is open to discussion. this is a open ended relationship that we will define . After having a BoyToy for a year and a half I find I like it. I will take photos to add here but will respect your privacy by not using your face. Message me but please try to be within 45 min of me or less. OK HERE IT IS-On line anything goes(almost) but in real life I expect more than fwb or booty call or whatever is the in term for casual/1 nite stand/wham bam thank you mam-I do want A MAN all my own (YES I do mean LTR). And not someone Else's hubby on loan(unless you plan to never been a kept woman could be fun) oh and I have never done dom/sub, but I don't think I am submissive and I do not like hitting people, but I am willing to try so please think about it before you ask. 5' 7"; 220 pounds; 61 yrs old; 38D; longgggggg blond hair; suffering from severe lack of friendship,adult companionship and sex; not kinky, but I guess kinky is in the eye of the beholder. I am more open on-line to things I am not open to in per. In per I have to get to know you before I even consider anything intimate.

My Ideal Person I have found that I like tall, heavy set men, but I also like thin/average men. Take in person slow and get to know each other-I don't have sex with people I don't like.BUT my ideal man is open to a LTR and loves sex as much as I do or will let me play to get what I need.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, we can talk about trying new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I have to LIKE YOU

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldbuddy7's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Johnstown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: