[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ohyeahotredhed 63 / 63 / C
"We’re looking for a unicorn or couple that wants to get wild & have FUN... but if ur a guy trying to pretend ur a girl or couple & can’t call to verify.... please move on!"
Southwest Michigan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2009

To view all of
ohyeahotredhed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohyeahotredhed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KidnChick
Indiana, United States
JandTsunset
Indiana, United States
BarWench
Michigan, United States
liv4fun
Wisconsin, United States
Candice643
Gauteng, South Africa
cplcoldwater
Indiana, United States
rm_swm46350
Indiana, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
sidnol2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ohyeahotredhed 63/C
Southwest Michigan, Michigan
any one up for some tequila....?? C if it really does make her clothes fall off? I'm guessing it does....lol!
Introduction
We like to go out and have a good time, and then if everyone clicks, we like to come in and have a good time. Maybe you could join us? :) We have been married 36 yrs. and are very happy and secure in our relationship. We are a fun loving, down to earth couple who wants to spice up our life in more ways. She has found that she loves the soft touch and taste of another female, and looking for that special unicorn to be able to share with hubby. We are are also into looking for a fun full swap couple. Males will be contacted only if interested. She has her playmates. We are real, and since we have joined we have met some sexy cool friendly people (U know who U are!!)...but life is to short to not meet and make new friends (never know if there is something new mmm...to learn, or something that U haven't heard to make U laugh!)...But, with that said, we don't like or have the time to play games, so we ask that you don't either. We are a D/D free couple and by no means pushy... Just would like the opportunity to get together to go out and have some fun & if everyone clicks, who knows from there;)!;) Ladies, if U like massages U will be in 4 a treat!!... WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have permission to use any portion of this profile or any of the pictures posted with this profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We're looking for people to meet when they say they will meet...who are honest, H/W proportionate, D/D free... non-smokers would be ideal, but as long as you are respectful and considerate that is not going to turn us away. Looking for that compatability and the right chemistry to make for that perfect night of fun and excitement!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Bob Segar, Van Halen, Led Zeplin, Seether

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ohyeahotredhed's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southwest Michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1960 February 16, 1961
Travels to: Munising, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: bricklayer receptiomist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Green