AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ohiolegman3 60 / M
"Looking for no strings attached fun"
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
ohiolegman3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohiolegman3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,504,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
rm_danny654dee
Indiana, United States
Leo_ca0
Ohio, United States
auj5308
Ohio, United States
LonelyMilf24
Ohio, United States
frankfwildman269
Kentucky, United States
anitadick6969
Ohio, United States
H_Nicole22
Kentucky, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ohiolegman3 60/M
Erlanger, Kentucky
Looking for BBW Women!!
Introduction
SBM 52, 5"8" 250lbs, alcohol, smoke, and drug free seeking some fun. Looking to meet females 35 years and older for some drama free fun. I am neat and clean and respect others as I wanted respected in return. I enjoy all types of fun as long as it isn't to wild and out there as I do have my limits. I am open honest and none pushy. If your married that is fine as long as your spouse knows about it and they are in the loop. I am not looking to be home wrecker or anything along that line. I enjoy a woman that loves to wear stockings, heels and some shirt skirts. Race and size is not an issue with, but there must be a little chemistry to make things happen. I am selective, but now a days, who isn't. If your a BBW that is cool with me. I enjoy a plus size woman very much. I am not into head games or photo collecting. I am the real deal and expect you to be also. I like to meet first in a public and open place to check out our interest to make sure we click. If we don't, well then no harm no foul. So if your looking for some good fun then drop me a line and we can take it from there.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1962
Travels to: elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None