Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
nytetrip1 57 / M
"Ready to play and meet new friends , I can cum to you "
Oxford, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2016

To view all of
nytetrip1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nytetrip1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
APurpleDragonfly
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
time2playinms
Mississippi, United States
debbie7535
Florida, United States
tilla37
Mississippi, United States
WTNGuy2Play
Tennessee, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
Sprite201
Mississippi, United States
sunny61dp
Mississippi, United States
Lonelyathome2677
Alabama, United States
 
Status
nytetrip1 57/M
Oxford, Mississippi
Introduction
Looking to make a few new friends and enjoy some sexy times....would like to meet a few true people who follow through with what they say.... if you make a date to meet, show up and be real... I’m beginning to believe most profiles are fake

My Ideal Person Looking to make a few new friends to have some adult fun.... feel free to ask me anything ... must be discreet and D/Dfree . Pics upon request after we start talking

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Oxford, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: